Review Committee members:

David A. Keiser (University of Massachusetts Amherst, co-chair)

Sheila M. Olmstead (University of Texas at Austin and Resources for the Future, co-chair)

Kevin J. Boyle (Virginia Tech)

Victor B. Flatt (University of Houston)

Bonnie L. Keeler (University of Minnesota)

Daniel J. Phaneuf (University of Wisconsin)

Joseph S. Shapiro (University of California Berkeley and NBER)

Jay P. Shimshack (University of Virginia)

A fact sheet is available here, a graphic depicting the policy timeline is available here, and a news announcement from UCLA is available here.